Anker
Biofilterservice Logo
.

Biofilterservice - Projects and References

Below is a selection of various projects that we have previously realized. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Industry Filter Plant - Switzerland

The closed biofilter plant cleans a total of 54,000 m3/h of waste air from an industrial filter plant. The plant contains 2,100 m3 of filter material, which is enclosed on three levels in three parallel-arranged streets/lines.

.

The entire filter material has been refreshed in the meantime; in the process one third at a time was renewed in a yearly interval. So then it was possible to keep the filter plant in use at a lower performance while exchanging.

.

Metal Sleeve Lacquering - Germany

In combination with a biological washer, the biofilter plant cleans a total of 60,000 m3/h of waste air from different/diverse lacquering and drying plants. The biofilter consists of 12 closed biofilter containers with 600 m3 biofilter material altogether.

.

Composting Plant – Lebanon

The closed biofilter designed for 500,000 m3/h of waste air is comprised of 2 separate tunnels, which hold a total of 2,400 m3 biofilter material. In 2006, this material of one of the tunnels was renewed. During the material replacement, the plant was able to stay activated at a lower performance.

.

Cocoa (Bean) Processing – Germany

This closed biofilter system, in combination with a washer, cleans a total of 12.000 m³/h exhaust air drawn from a plant producing cocoa paste.

.

The system consists of one closed container with 60 m³ of filter material on two levels. We changed the material in 2003. We service the system twice a year.

.

Seasoning Production – Germany

In combination with a chemical washer, the biofilter plant cleans a total of 8,000 m³/h of waste air from the exhaustion of a plant for the production of seasonings. The plant consists of two closed containers, which contain 110 m³ of filter material on each level.

.

Flavour Production – Germany

In combination with a chemical washer, the biofilter plant cleans a total of 23,000 m³/h of waste air from the exhaustion of production facility as well as of a spray tower, where nature-identical flavourings are produced. The plant consists of three closed containers, which contain 150 m³ of filter material on each level.

top
.
.
Contact

BFS Biofilter Service KG

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Grigull
Dipl.-Ing. Henk Grigull
-Consulting engineers-

Martin-Köllen Straße 14
D-51103 Köln

Tel. +49-221-4911234
Fax. +49-221-4911233

info@biofilterservice.de

Our services

  bulletInvestigation
  bulletAdvice
  bulletFilter Treatment
  bulletMaterial Exchange
  bulletDisposal
  bulletCommissioning
  bulletFamiliarization
  bulletFilter

Languages

 

.
.
©Biofilterservice 2005-2015
.

Anker
Biofilterservice Logo
.

Biofilterservice - Projekte und Referenzen

Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Auswahl von verschiedenen Projekten, die wir bisher realisiert haben. Wenn Sie Fragen dazu haben, nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf.

Industriekläranlage - Schweiz

Die geschlossene Biofilteranlage reinigt insgesamt 54.000 m³/h Abluft aus einer industriellen Kläranlage. Die Anlage enthält insgesamt 2.100 m³ Filtermaterial, das auf drei Ebenen in drei parallel angeordneten Strassen enthalten ist.

.

Das gesamte Filtermaterial wurde inzwischen erneuert, dabei wurde jeweils ein Drittel der Anlage im jährlichen Abstand ausgetauscht. Damit war es möglich auch während der Zeit des Wechselns die Anlage mit einer geminderten Leistung weiter zu betreiben.

.

Metallhülsenlackierung - Deutschland

Die geschlossene Biofilteranlage reinigt in Kombination mit einem Biowäscher insgesamt 60.000 m³/h Abluft aus verschieden Lackier- sowie Trocknungsanlagen. Das Biofilter besteht aus 12 geschlossenen Biofilterbehältern mit ins gesamt 600 m³ Biofiltermaterial.

.

Kompostierungsanlage - Libanon

Das geschlossene Biofilter ausgelegt für 500.000 m³/h Abluft besteht aus 2 separaten Tunneln in denen insgesamt 2.400 m³ Biofiltermaterial enthalten ist. Das Biofiltermaterial eines Tunnels wurde in 2006 gewechselt, die Anlage konnte während des Materialaustausches mit einer geminderten Leistung weiter betrieben werden.

.

Kakaobohnenverarbeitung - Deutschland

Die geschlossene Biofilteranlage ausgelegt für 12.000 m³/h Abluft reinigt nach einer intensiven Vorbehandlung in einem Wäscher zur Entfernung von Staub und Bruchresten die Abluft aus einer Produktionshalle.

.

Die Biofilteranlage enthält auf 2 übereinander liegenden Ebenen insgesamt 80 m³ Filtermaterial. Das Material wurde seit der Übernahme der Betreuung bereits zweimal gewechselt. Hierzu wurde für die Entleerung ein Vakuumsaugfahrzeug eingesetzt.

.

Würzeproduktion - Deutschland

Die geschlossene Biofilteranlage reinigt in Kombination mit einem chemischen Wäscher insgesamt 8.000 m³/h Abluft aus der Absaugung einer Anlage zur Herstellung von Würze. Die Anlage besteht aus zwei geschlossenen Behältern in denen auf je einer Ebene 110 m³ Filtermaterial enthalten sind.

.

Aromenproduktion - Deutschland

Die geschlossene Biofilteranlage reinigt in Kombination mit einem Wäscher insgesamt 23.000 m³/h Abluft aus der Absaugung eines Produktionsgebäudes sowie eines Sprühturmes in denen natur- identische Aromastoffe hergestellt werden. Die Anlage besteht aus drei geschlossenen Behältern in denen auf je einer Ebene 150 m³ Filtermaterial enthalten sind.

.

Hühnerschlachterei - Schweiz

 

.
nach oben
.
.
Kontakt

BFS Biofilter Service KG

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Grigull
Dipl.-Ing. Henk Grigull
-Beratende Ingenieure-

Martin-Köllen Straße 14
D- 51103 Köln

Tel. +49-221-4911234
Fax. +49-221-4911233

info@biofilterservice.de

Unser Service

  bulletUntersuchung
  bulletBeratung
  bulletFilterbehandlung
  bulletMaterialaustausch
  bulletEntsorgung
  bulletInbetriebnahme
  bulletEinweisung
  bulletFiltermedien

Sprachen

 

.
.
©Biofilterservice 2005-2015
.