Anker
Biofilterservice Logo
.

Biofilterservice -the company

BFS KG, headquartered in Cologne, was founded by Henk Grigull and has been registered as a KG [limited commercial partnership] under HRA 21116 in the commercial registry of the Cologne district court since April of 2003.

Dipl.-Ing. Henk Grigull

Henk Grigull studied process engineering at the Düsseldorf polytechnic. During his college education he worked in a Monsanto company trainee program and was able to participate in the commissioning of a biological washer for the wood-processing industry. Here he gained experience in process engineering techniques for modelling and the layout of equipment for industrial exhaust air cleansing that would prove to be exceptionally valuable for his current occupation.
In addition to his responsibilities as BFS KG managing partner, he is specifically responsible for project execution. He is a full-time partner in BFS KG

 

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Grigull

Klaus Grigull studied process engineering on the Cologne polytechnic and production engineering at the Rhenish polytechnic in Cologne. He has gathered experience in sales as well as in project management for exhaust air treatment systems since 1972.
During this period he has had positions in four German, two Dutch and one American company within the German-speaking area as well as serving as customer representative and consultant for branch offices in Spain, Portugal and Italy. As an insider in the field of exhaust air cleansing within Europe for almost 30 years, he possesses an in-depth awareness of the market.
He has now been active for the past four years as a member of the Clean Air Commission in VDI [Association of German Engineers] and DIN [German Standards Institute] for the revision of VDI Guideline 3477, Biological Exhaust air Cleansing and Biofilters.
He is a founding member and member of the board in the Verein a-bap e.V [association for biological air purification]. Klaus acts as a consultant for BFS KG and is active in project acquisition and as a customer representative.

top

Contact

BFS Biofilter Service KG

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Grigull
Dipl.-Ing. Henk Grigull
-Consulting engineers-

Martin-Köllen Straße 14
D-51103 Köln

Tel. +49-221-4911234
Fax. +49-221-4911233

info@biofilterservice.de

Our services

  bulletInvestigation
  bulletAdvice
  bulletFilter Treatment
  bulletMaterial Exchange
  bulletDisposal
  bulletCommissioning
  bulletFamiliarization
  bulletFilter

Languages

 

.
.
©Biofilterservice 2005-2015
.

Anker
Biofilterservice Logo
.

Biofilterservice - Unternehmen

Die BFS KG mit Sitz in Köln wurde von Henk Grigull gegründet und ist seit April 2003 als KG unter HRA 21116 im Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts Köln eingetragen.

Dipl.-Ing. Henk Grigull

Henk Grigull hat an der Fachhochschule Düsseldorf Verfahrenstechnik studiert. Bereits während des Studiums hat er als Werkstudent für Monsanto die Inbetriebnahme eines biologischen Wäschers in der Holzwerkstoffindustrie aktiv begleitet. Aus dieser Tätigkeit heraus hat er Erfahrungen in der verfahrenstechnischen Modellierung und der Auslegung von Apparaten zur industriellen Abluftreinigung erworben, die ihm bei seiner jetzigen Tätigkeit außerordentlich hilfreich sind.

Bei BFS KG ist er neben seiner Tätigkeit in der Geschäftsführung insbesondere zuständig für die Projektabwicklung. Er ist in Vollzeit für BFS KG tätig.

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Grigull

Klaus Grigull hat Verfahrenstechnik an der Fachhochschule Köln und Produktionstechnik an der Rheinischen Fachhochschule Köln studiert. Seit 1972 konnte er Erfahrungen im Vertrieb sowie dem Projektmanagement von Abluftbehandlungsanlagen sammeln.

Seit dieser Zeit war er für vier deutsche, zwei niederländische sowie ein amerikanisches Unternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum sowie in Spanien, Portugal und Italien als Betreuer und Berater für die in den Ländern ansässigen Vertretungen tätig. Mit dem Umfeld für Abluftreinigung im Europäischen Raum ist er als Insider mit fast 30jähriger intensiver Marktkenntnis bestens vertraut.

Seit 4 Jahren ist er als Mitglied der Kommission Reinhaltung der Luft im VDI und DIN zur Überarbeitung der VDI Richtlinie 3477 Biologische Abgasreinigung, Biofilter tätig.

Er ist Gründungsmitglied und Mitglied des Vorstandes des Vereins a-bap e.V. (association for biological air purification). Er ist beratend und ehrenamtlich im Bereich der Projektakquisition und Kunden- betreuung für BFS KG tätig.

nach oben

Kontakt

BFS Biofilter Service KG

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Grigull
Dipl.-Ing. Henk Grigull
-Beratende Ingenieure-

Martin-Köllen Straße 14
D- 51103 Köln

Tel. +49-221-4911234
Fax. +49-221-4911233

info@biofilterservice.de

Unser Service

  bulletUntersuchung
  bulletBeratung
  bulletFilterbehandlung
  bulletMaterialaustausch
  bulletEntsorgung
  bulletInbetriebnahme
  bulletEinweisung
  bulletFiltermedien

Sprachen

 

.
.
©Biofilterservice 2005-2015
.